Hello Productions

Pittsburgh Wedding and Event Planners

What is the Hello Productions staff excited about for the Summer of 2012? April 10, 2012

Filed under: Hello Details — Hello Productions @ 12:46 pm
Tags: , ,

We typically like to write posts for our readers that give you great tips, offer helpful advice or just get you excited about planning the perfect event. So, we thought we’d let you know what we’re anxiously anticipating in our summer months this year to allow you, our readers, to look through the window at some of the great women behind the fabulous events at Hello Productions. Enjoy!

 

Ashley Moss, Owner and Event Director:

I’m looking forward to the beautiful, warm summer weather, and of course, I always look forward to my time on Conneaut Lake with my family.

 

Hello is busy with many exciting projects for 2012, and we welcome the professional challenges that await us this year!

 
 
 

Lindsey Bradley, Corporate & Private Event Coordinator:

Has anyone else been feeling like the past year has flown by, or is this just what happens when you get older? I have so much to be thankful for this year, and have a whole lot to look forward to. I’m anticipating the culmination of some of the exciting corporate events and fabulous weddings we have been planning in the next few months, my first since starting with Hello Productions in January. My husband and I are also super excited about the arrival of our daughter this summer, a wonderful addition to our lives and a welcome change for our family (watch for my baby shower-themed blog coming soon!)

 

Although no big vacations are planned this year, I am looking forward to those beautiful summer days & nights filled with swimming, cookouts, Pirates games, trips to our family farm and the outdoor concerts that only make an appearance in the summertime here in western PA.

 

As for the Fall, we have a lot of hard work ahead of us not only on some new, exciting events, but on some of the annual events that have helped to put Hello Productions on the map. The next 8.5 months are filled with many exciting milestones for me, both personally and professionally, and I can’t wait to see what happens next!

 

Kelsey Clayton, Assistant Event Coordinator:

Doesn’t it seem like swimsuits are in the stores earlier and earlier every year? I had barely retired my Ugg boots when the 2012 swimsuits made their appearance. I’m hoping our warm spring is a sign of many sunny days to come!

 

In addition to working for Hello Productions, I am an Event Manager at Seven Oaks Country Club and this summer, I feel fortunate to be a part of so many events and weddings being held at the club.

 

But it’s not all work … house-hunting with my husband, celebrating our one-year anniversary, working in our garden and cookouts with friends are just a few of the things we have planned.

 

Doing something fun this summer? We want to know about it! Tell us what you have planned for the summer in the comments below.

 

Leave a Reply

